Raipur 2-seater velvet pouf

Sale
164,90€ 329,90€

logo fabrication francaise

The ideal velvet pouf for resting

An aperitif with friends around the coffee table? A TV night after a hard day? Whatever the occasion, the 2-seater velvet seat is always a hit! Its harmonious lines and different shades of soothing depth transform your space into a cozy and neat place. Perfectly combining simplicity, design and uniqueness, we appropriate it without hesitation!

­­                                                                

Garden of Eden

A vegetal look for a stylish interior

Board our train for the Orient! We never tire of the abundant engravings enhanced with shades of various greens . This year our botanical garden is also tinged with warm shades that will spice up our decor. Associations of abundant tones, to celebrate nature in all its forms and colors! It's time to wake up a timeless style! Far from being outdated, the classic installs a romantic atmosphere in your exterior, while remaining in tune with the times.

Leaves, jungle patterns and wild animals

Lush vegetation, shimmering colors and colorful prints will dress up your cushions, your placemats or even your vinyl rugs! Welcome to this fantastic universe where palm trees, banana trees, jaguars and parrots intertwine on shades of green and natural colors.

A removable velvet pouf

Printed velvet cover - 100% removable - French seam finish. Ultra-grip velcro closure - Very high quality interior, non-recycled EPS beads for long-lasting use, in a non-woven cover

Washable at 30° - Moderate program.

This product will be shipped within 2-8 days.

Pouf velours 2 Places Raipur

329,90€

logo fabrication francaise

Le pouf en velours idéal pour se reposer

Un apéro entre amis autour de la table basse ? Une soirée télé après une dure journée ? Quelle que soit l’occasion, le seat en velours 2 places fait toujours l’unanimité ! Ses lignes harmonieuses et ses différentes teintes à la profondeur apaisante transforment votre espace en un lieu cosy et soigné. Combinant à la perfection simplicité, design et singularité, on se l’approprie sans hésiter !

­­                                                                

Jardin d'Eden

Un look végétal pour un intérieur stylé

Embarquez dans notre train pour l’Orient ! On ne se lasse pas des gravures foisonnantes rehaussées de camaïeux de verts variés. Cette année notre jardin botanique se teinte également de nuances chaudes qui viendront pimenter notre déco. Des associations de tons foisonnants, pour célébrer la nature sous toutes ses formes et toutes ses couleurs ! Il est temps de réveiller un style intemporel ! Loin d’être désuet, le classique installe dans votre extérieur une ambiance romantique, tout en restant dans l’air du temps.

Des feuilles, des motifs jungle et des animaux sauvages

Végétation luxuriante, couleurs chatoyantes et imprimés chamarrés habilleront vos coussins, vos sets de table ou encore vos tapis vinyle ! Bienvenue dans cet univers fantastique où palmiers, bananiers, jaguars et perroquets s’entremêlent sur des nuances de verts et de couleurs naturelles.

Un pouf en velours déhoussable

Housse velours imprimé - 100% déhoussable - Finition couture anglaise. Fermeture velcro ultra agrippant - Intérieur de très haute qualité, billes EPS non recyclées pour une utilisation durable, dans une housse en intissé

Lavable à 30° - Programme modéré.

Ce produit sera expédié sous 2 à 8 jours.