Vedero braided stool

89,90€

dont 0,40€ d’éco-participation

logo fabrication francaise

A braided stool for a sophisticated interior

The stool braided will bring an ethnic touch to your interior. Whether used as a side stool or an integral part of your decoration, it will bring warmth and style to your room. An essential piece for an interior with oriental inspirations!

And to assert your ethnic look even more, we don't hesitate to mix it with the woven bench!

­­                                                                

Burnt earth

A chic ethnic decoration that adapts to your desires

Bring a touch of exoticism to your exterior, in a 100% travel atmosphere. Let's open terraces and balconies to a style from elsewhere! Here, natural colors and exotic patterns invite you to travel and give the decor an atmosphere that transports you elsewhere. Between green, blue, red, orange or beige, the light will be in the spotlight! Pack your bags, the journey begins now!

Warm colors throughout the house but also outside

From outdoor cushions to deck chairs or rugs to vinyl placemats, our ethnic motifs will warm up the atmosphere and give your cocoon an air of elsewhere. Have fun mixing the prints for an even more chic and decorative look!

Natural materials for a resolutely chic stool!

Stool braided viscose yarn. Wood: pine.

Made in Morocco

This product will be shipped within 2-8 days.

Tabouret tressé Vedero

89,90€

dont 0,40€ d’éco-participation

logo fabrication francaise

Un tabouret tressé pour un intérieur sophistiqué

Le tabouret tressé apportera une touche ethnique à votre intérieur. Qu’il soit utilisé comme tabouret d’appoint ou élément à part entière de votre décoration, il apportera chaleur et style à votre pièce. Une pièce incontournable pour un intérieur aux inspirations orientales !

Et pour encore plus affirmer son look ethnique, on n’hésite pas à le mixer avec le banc tressé !

­­                                                                

Terre brûlée

Une décoration ethnique chic qui s’adapte à vos envies

Apportez une touche d’exotisme à votre extérieur, dans une ambiance 100% voyage. Ouvrons terrasses et balcons à un style venu d’ailleurs ! Ici, couleurs naturelles et motifs exotiques invitent au voyage et donnent à la déco une ambiance qui transporte ailleurs. Entre vert, bleu, rouge, orange ou beige, la lumière sera à l’honneur ! Bouclez vos valises, le voyage commence maintenant !

Des couleurs chaudes dans toute la maison mais aussi à l’extérieur

Des coussins extérieurs aux chiliennes ou encore des tapis aux sets de table vinyle, nos motifs ethniques réchaufferont l’ambiance et donneront à votre cocon un air d’ailleurs. Amusez-vous à mixer les imprimés pour un look encore plus chic et déco !

Des matières naturelles pour un tabouret résolument chic !

Tabouret tressé fil viscose. Bois : pin. 

Made in Morocco

Ce produit sera expédié sous 2 à 8 jours.