Maripa braided stool

91,40€

dont 0,40€ d’éco-participation

logo fabrication francaise

A braided stool for a sophisticated interior

The stool braided will bring an ethnic touch to your interior. Whether used as a side stool or an integral part of your decoration, it will bring warmth and style to your room. An essential piece for an interior with oriental inspirations!

And to assert your ethnic look even more, we don't hesitate to mix it with the woven bench!

­­                                                                

Happiness Colors

A colorful and original decoration

A colorful exterior! The outdoors, like a refuge: this desire has never been so strong. You might as well afford an exterior full of fantasy, in tune with the demands and innovations of the moment. This is one of the places where color can have its place! With the "Colors of Happiness" style, go fishing for good color ideas and create a unique decoration of its kind.

A colorful decoration

In total look or in small touch, the decor in assertive colors is resolutely trendy this summer! In addition to bringing warmth, our cushions, deckchairs, candles, vinyl rugs... will bring light to your space while making it comfortable.

Natural materials for a resolutely chic stool!

Stool braided viscose yarn. Wood: pine.

Made in Morocco

This product will be shipped within 2-8 days.

Tabouret tressé Maripa

89,90€

dont 0,40€ d’éco-participation

logo fabrication francaise

Un tabouret tressé pour un intérieur sophistiqué

Le tabouret tressé apportera une touche ethnique à votre intérieur. Qu’il soit utilisé comme tabouret d’appoint ou élément à part entière de votre décoration, il apportera chaleur et style à votre pièce. Une pièce incontournable pour un intérieur aux inspirations orientales !

Et pour encore plus affirmer son look ethnique, on n’hésite pas à le mixer avec le banc tressé !

­­                                                                

Couleurs Bonheurs

Une déco colorée et originale

Un extérieur haut en couleur ! L’extérieur, comme un refuge : cette envie n’a jamais été aussi forte. Autant s’offrir un extérieur plein de fantaisie, en phase avec des exigences et les innovations du moment. C’est l’un des lieux où la couleur peut avoir sa place ! Avec le style « Couleurs bonheurs » partez à la pêche aux bonnes idées couleurs et créez une décoration unique en son genre.

Une décoration haute en couleur

En total look ou en petite touche, la déco aux couleurs affirmées est résolument tendance cet été ! En plus d’apporter de la chaleur, nos coussins, transats, bougies, tapis vinyle… apporteront lumière à votre espace tout en le rendant confortable.

Des matières naturelles pour un tabouret résolument chic !

Tabouret tressé fil viscose. Bois : pin. 

Made in Morocco

Ce produit sera expédié sous 2 à 8 jours.