Diego 3 to 4 seater sofa

2.690,00€

dont 6,40€ d’éco-participation

logo fabrication francaise

A velvet sofa for your moments of relaxation

With its elegant silhouette, the 3/4-seater velvet sofa will leave no one indifferent. Its delicate upholstery completes its sophisticated look.
Clean lines, a deep seat, no doubt it will be your next relaxation spot! All the charm of the velvet armchair lies in its contemporary shape and its generous proportions. Sleek and refined, it is perfect for simply adding a designer touch to your space.

­­                                                                

Cozy Design

An elegant decoration for your interior

A simple line, clean lines and a face, an eye, a silhouette is revealed... back to basics with the Cozy Design collection! Let yourself be carried away by these influences with an authentic character and awaken your interior with a minimalist and delicate style that will match everywhere and with everything!

A chic and cozy look thanks to our collection

From velvet cushions to comforters or rugs to vinyl placemats, our refined patterns will give your interior a chic and designer look. Have fun mixing the prints for an even more assertive look!

A velvet sofa 100% made in France

Printed velvet fabric. Structure in solid wood (fir) and panels (chipboard). Seat cushions in 35Kg foam, high resistance, 7cm straps. Back cushions in feathers and silicone flakes. Black wooden legs. 100% removable cover. Not removable

Washable at 30° moderate program.

This product will ship within 12 weeks.

Canapé 3 à 4 places Diego

2.690,00€

dont 6,40€ d’éco-participation

logo fabrication francaise

Un canapé en velours pour vos moments détente

Avec sa silhouette élégante, le canapé velours 3/4 places ne laissera personne indifférent. Son délicat revêtement complète son allure sophistiquée.
Des lignes franches, une assise profonde, nul doute qu’il sera votre prochain spot de détente ! Tout le charme du fauteuil en velours réside dans sa forme contemporaine et ses proportions généreuses. Epuré et raffiné, il est parfait pour ajouter en toute simplicité une touche design à votre espace.

­­                                                                

Cosy Design

Une décoration élégante pour votre intérieur

Un simple trait, des lignes épurées et voilà qu’un visage, un œil, une silhouette se dévoile… retour à l’essentiel avec la collection Cosy Design ! Laissez-vous embarquer par ces influences au caractère authentique et réveillez votre intérieur avec un style minimaliste et délicat qui s’accordera partout et avec tout !

Un look chic et cosy grâce à notre collection

Des coussins velours aux édredons ou encore des tapis aux sets de table vinyle, nos motifs épurés donneront à votre intérieur un allure chic et design. Amusez-vous à mixer les imprimés pour un look encore plus affirmé !

Un canapé velours 100% fabriqué en France

Tissu velours imprimé. Structure en bois massif (sapin) et panneaux (aggloméré). Coussins d’assise en mousse 35Kg, haute résistance, sangles 7 cm. Coussins de dossier en plumes et flocons siliconés. Pieds noirs en bois. 100% déhoussable. Non démontable

Lavable 30° programme modéré.

Ce produit sera expédié sous 12 semaines.